Little Rock Staff

Featured Little Rock Staff

Little Rock Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address
Jim Pender Owner, President & General Legal Counsel JPender@FirstNationalTitle.net
John Elmore Information Services Manager – Title Officer JElmore@FirstNationalTitle.net
Cindy Overstreet Administractive Assistant COverstreet@FirstNationalTitle.net
Janice Clayton Escrow Officer/Assistant Manager JClayton@FirstNationalTitle.net
Lyndsey Cunningham Escrow Assistant to Janice Clayton LCunningham@FirstNationalTitle.net
Melanie Logan Escrow Assistant to Janice Clayton/ Escrow Officer MLogan@FirstNationalTitle.net
Linda Reed Escrow Officer LReed@FirstNationalTitle.net
Hollye Corbell Escrow Officer HollyeC@FirstNationalTitle.net
Felicia Hollis Escrow Assistant to Hollye Corbell FHollis@FistNationalTitle.net
Sara Beth Brennan Escrow Officer SBrennan@FirstNationalTitle.net
Pam Cathey Escrow Officer PamC@FisrtNationalTitle.net
Linda Brakebill Escrow Assistant to Pam Cathey LindaB@FirstNationalTitle.net
Shea McFadden Escrow Assistant SMcfadden@FirstNationalTitle.net
Margie Jordan Title Department Manager/Title Officer MJordan@FirstNationalTitle.net
Gale Rush Title Officer GaleR@FirstNationalTitle.net
Casey Bone Title Officer CaseyB@FirstNationalTitle.net
Brad Binns Title Officer BBinns@FirstNationalTitle.net
Danna Harris Title Officer/Policy Department DMowrey@FirstNationalTitle.net
Wanda McNeill Title Officer WMcneill@FirstNationalTitle.net
Kathy Barnett Title Officer KBarnett@FirstNationalTitle.net
Patricha McCutcheon Title Officer PMcCutcheon@FirstNationalTitle.net
Wendy Kelly Title Officer WKelly@FirstNationalTitle.net
Hillary Boshers Escrow Assistant to Linda Reed HBoshers@FirstNationalTitle.net
Charles Cromer Title Searcher CCromer@FirstNationalTitle.net
Ronnie Fehrenbach Escrow Assistant to Linda Reed RFehrenbach@FirstNationalTitle.net
Morgan McCown Escrow Assistant to Linda Reed MMccown@FirstNationalTitle.net
Matthew McFarlin Escrow Assistant MMcfarlin@FirstNationalTitle.net
Linda Carter Escrow Assistant LCarter@FirstNationalTitle.net
Garrett Pender Title Searcher GPender@FirstNationalTitle.net
Steven Reed Court House Assistant SReed@FirstNationalTitle.net
Janet Calhoun Accounting Manager JCalhoun@FirstNationalTitle.net
Deedee Thompson Accounting Assistant DThompson@FirstNationalTitle.net
Diane Leonardo Accounting Assistant DLeonardo@FirstNationalTitle.net
Karen Lee Escrow Assistant to Sara Beth Brennan KLee@FirstNationalTitle.net
Jan Howell Receptionist JHowell@FirstNationalTitle.net