Arkadelphia Staff

Featured Arkadelphia Staff

Arkadelphia Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address
Shelly Craft Manager SCraft@FirstNationalTitle.net
Melissa Atkins Escrow Officer / Licensed Title Agent MAtkins@FirstNationalTitle.net
Marla Looper Licensed Title Agent & Closing Agent MLooper@FirstNationalTitle.net
Erica Hughes Licensed Title Agent EHughes@FirstNationalTitle.net
Marsha Bateman Licensed Title Agent MBateman@FirstNationalTitle.net
Leah Atwell Escrow Assistant LAtwell@FirstNationalTitle.net
Kim Schales Title Agent KSchales@FirstNationalTitle.net
Melinda Williams Escrow Officer MWilliams@FirstNationalTitle.net