Harrison Staff

Featured Harrison Staff

Harrison Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address
Beverly Stokes Sr. Escrow Officer & Manager BStokes@FirstNationalTitle.net
Shana Raver Sr. Escrow Officer SRaver@FirstNationalTitle.net
Julie Gilley Escrow Officer JGilley@FirstNationalTitle.net
Lisa Graves Licensed Title Officer LGraves@FirstNationalTitle.net
Tamara Thomas Licensed Title Officer TThomas@FirstNationalTitle.net
Daniel Fraser Licensed Title Officer DFraser@FirstNationalTitle.net
Ryan Edwards Title Officer REdwards@FirstNationalTitle.net
Sheila Reeves Escrow Assistant SReeves@FirstNationalTitle.net
Jackie Seritt Escrow Assistant JSeritt@FirstNationalTitle.net
Marie Barsotti Escrow Assistant MBarsotti@FirstNationalTitle.net