Benton Staff

Featured Benton Staff

Benton Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address
Melissa Hubbard Escrow Officer / Escrow Manager MHubbard@FirstNationalTitle.net
Jarrod Hambric Escrow Officer JHambric@FirstNationalTitle.net
Tammy Naramore Escrow Officer TNaramore@FirstNationalTitle.net
Brooke Howe Escrow Assistant BHowe@FirstNationalTitle.net
Holly Wood Escrow Assistant HRoush@FirstNationalTitle.net
Michelle Marshall Escrow Assistant MMarshall@FirstNationalTitle.net
Jim Villines Title Department Manager/Title Officer JimV@FirstNationalTitle.net
Janna Burkett Title Officer JBurkett@FirstNationalTitle.net
Myra McNair Title Officer MyraM@FirstNationalTitle.net
Renee Huddleston Title Officer RHuddleston@FirstNationalTitle.net
Paige Gudino Title Officer/Policy Department PGudino@FirstNationalTitle.net
Sarah Lester Receptionist SLester@FirstNationalTitle.net
Ashton Ritchie Title Searcher ARitchie@FirstNationalTitle.net