Conway Staff

Featured Conway Staff

Conway Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address
Sherrie Berry Faulkner County Title Company-Manager, First National Title Company-Administrative Manager, and Licensed Title Agent SBerry@FirstNationalTitle.net
Darleen Pratt Escrow Officer Darleen@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Lisa Henry Escrow Officer – Licensed Title Agent LCHenry@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Annie Beth Wheeler Escrow Officer AnnieBeth@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Kirstin Mills Escrow Officer – Licensed Title Agent KMills@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Kim Bonds Escrow Assistant KBonds@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Nancy Wirt Receptionist NancyR@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Margie Sublett Title Department Manager – Licensed Title Agent Margie@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Cody Quattlebaum Title Officer – Licensed Title Agent CQuattlebaum@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Valerie Cooper Title Officer – Licensed Title Agent Valerie@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Sue Morton Title Officer Sue@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Jody Huffman Title Officer – Licensed Title Agent JHuffman@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Vickie Ratliff Escrow Assistant VRatliff@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Donna Presley Title Officer – Licensed Title Agent DPresley@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Whitney Linville Escrow Assistant WLinville@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Susan Kennedy Escrow Assistant SKennedy@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Penny McClung Escrow Assistant PMcClung@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Tammie Reach Title Officer, Licensed Title Agent, Licensed Abstractor TReach@FaulknerCountyTitle.com
Ronda Smith Title Officer RSmith@FaulknerCountyTitle.com