Fayetteville Staff

Featured Fayetteville Staff

Fayetteville Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address
Lela Reddekopp Manager/Escrow Officer LReddekopp@FirstNationalTitle.net
Noma Evans Escrow Officer NEvans@FirstNationalTitle.net
David Ervin Escrow Officer DErvin@FirstNationalTitle.net
Diane Hawkins Title Officer DHawkins@FirstNationalTitle.net
Nick Golleher Title Plant Manager & Officer NGolleher@FirstNationalTitle.net
Katherine Stroud Title Officer KStroud@FirstNationalTitle.net
Tammy Newton Title Officer TNewton@FirstNationalTitle.net
Lisa Verity Title Officer LVerity@FirstNationalTitle.net
Rhonda Parsons Escrow Assistant RParsons@FirstNationalTitle.net
Justin Hulslander Escrow Assistant JHulslander@FirstNationalTitle.net
Crissa Nixon Escrow Assistant CNixon@FirstNationalTitle.net