Bentonville Staff

Featured Bentonville Staff

Bentonville Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address
Steve Pangle Senior Vice-President/Benton County Manager SPangle@FirstNationalTitle.net
Susan Stricklan Escrow Processor/Licensed Title Agent SStricklan@FirstNationalTitle.net
Pat Blasingame Escrow Officer PBlasingame@FirstNationalTitle.net
Aubrey Tapp Escrow Officer ATapp@FirstNationalTitle.net
Kimberly Goble Escrow Officer KGoble@FirstNationalTitle.net
Amy Miller Escrow Officer AMiller@FirstNationalTitle.net
Aiyana Garcia Escrow Processor AGarcia@FirstNationalTitle.net
Tara Sharp Escrow Processor TSharp@FirstNationalTitle.net
Beverly Chappelle Title Manager, Licensed Title Agent BChappelle@FirstNationalTitle.net
Mistie Hance Title Officer MHance@FirstNationalTitle.net
Rick Atkinson Title Officer RAtkinson@FirstNationalTitle.net
Michelle Kimbrell Title Officer/Policy Department MKimbrell@FirstNationalTitle.net